Shop
LAZY ACRES DECOR & FLORAL
302 Main St. Wakefield, NE 68784
LOCAL: (402) 287-8004
0
Customer Reviews
LAZY ACRES DECOR & FLORAL
Local Wakefield, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NE

Easy shopping and check out
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

easy ordering, great choices, followed extra instructions, payment easy, and my mother loved the flowers, lasted a long time, permanent real vase included was beautiful and would actually be nice to use again -- I'll use Lazy Acres again and again for sending flowers while I'm far from family! THank you!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Excellent service.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

sarah was great
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The staff at Lazy Acres is always so helpful. I love that I get the best service and a beautiful product time after time. Wakefield is lucky to have a flower and gift shop that takes so much pride in what they do and who they serve.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was lovely and it did last a long time.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WY

I was told the flowers that arrived were lovely!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

Delivery was by an enthusiastic person and the bouquet of flowers was fresh, fragrant and beautiful. The candy bouquet was cute, clever & fun.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Excellent service. Mom loved the flowers. Thanks a lot.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Very easy and quick service! Thank You!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

My Mom just loved the flowers. Have shopped here before and will do so again. Very satisfied.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

Excellent service - the flowers were beautiful - prettier than the picture on the website. Very pleased.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Esther loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

Thank you for providing your services to the Allen area, and thank you for allowing ordering online. It makes my life easier!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

I sent these flowers to friends of mine for a funeral. They said they were very pretty. Delivery was on time, and they brightened someone's day. Thanks!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NE

this was definitely one of the quickest and easiest processes i've ever experienced ordering flowers. thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NE

I was not able to get the flowering plant that I had initially ordered. The florist personally contacted me to offer other suggestions with a personal touch. I was able to find the perfect replacement with their assistance. I appreciate the extra time and effort.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love having a high quality personal florist! I live in CA and has to send some flowers to family in Nebraska. This Florist is dedicated to providing beautiful arrangements and are so incredibly accommodating! Highly recommend!! Also, I dealt with Sara and her the customer service is A+++!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WY

My Mom loved the flowers and they lasted a long time. Those are the two most important things. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OK

Mom was very happy, therefore I was very satisfied.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NE

Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NE

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beftaiuul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NE

I recently ordered a candy bouquet for my boss. Sara did a great job and everyone who saw it, were very impressed! It was reasonably priced and she had it ready when I needed it.
Flower Delivery To Wakefield, NE
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest

LAZY ACRES DECOR & FLORAL
302 Main St.
Wakefield, NE. 68784
Local: (402) 287-8004

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl