Shop
LAZY ACRES DECOR & FLORAL
302 Main St. Wakefield, NE 68784
LOCAL: (402) 287-8004
0
Customer Reviews
LAZY ACRES DECOR & FLORAL
Local Wakefield, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

sarah was great
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The staff at Lazy Acres is always so helpful. I love that I get the best service and a beautiful product time after time. Wakefield is lucky to have a flower and gift shop that takes so much pride in what they do and who they serve.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

The arrangement was lovely and it did last a long time.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WY

I was told the flowers that arrived were lovely!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NE

Delivery was by an enthusiastic person and the bouquet of flowers was fresh, fragrant and beautiful. The candy bouquet was cute, clever & fun.
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Excellent service. Mom loved the flowers. Thanks a lot.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Very easy and quick service! Thank You!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

My Mom just loved the flowers. Have shopped here before and will do so again. Very satisfied.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NE

Excellent service - the flowers were beautiful - prettier than the picture on the website. Very pleased.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Esther loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NE

Thank you for providing your services to the Allen area, and thank you for allowing ordering online. It makes my life easier!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

I sent these flowers to friends of mine for a funeral. They said they were very pretty. Delivery was on time, and they brightened someone's day. Thanks!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NE

this was definitely one of the quickest and easiest processes i've ever experienced ordering flowers. thank you!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NE

I was not able to get the flowering plant that I had initially ordered. The florist personally contacted me to offer other suggestions with a personal touch. I was able to find the perfect replacement with their assistance. I appreciate the extra time and effort.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love having a high quality personal florist! I live in CA and has to send some flowers to family in Nebraska. This Florist is dedicated to providing beautiful arrangements and are so incredibly accommodating! Highly recommend!! Also, I dealt with Sara and her the customer service is A+++!
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WY

My Mom loved the flowers and they lasted a long time. Those are the two most important things. Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OK

Mom was very happy, therefore I was very satisfied.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NE

Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NE

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beftaiuul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NE

I recently ordered a candy bouquet for my boss. Sara did a great job and everyone who saw it, were very impressed! It was reasonably priced and she had it ready when I needed it.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wakefield, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest

LAZY ACRES DECOR & FLORAL
302 Main St.
Wakefield, NE. 68784
Local: (402) 287-8004

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt